The Babbacombe & St.Marychurch Area

Including Wellswood, Maidencombe & Plainmoor

WHAT’s ON - BABBACOMBE THEATRE

 

STARSHINE

Tuesdays & Wednesdays 13th February – 24th October incl. 8.15pm

Matinee: Wednesday 22nd August 2.30pm

Tickets: £22, Seniors £20, Children £11

 

WEST END AT THE MOVIES

Thursdays 3rd May – 4th October 8.15pm

Matinee: Thursday 13th September 2.30pm

Tickets: TBC

 

TIM VINE - SUNSET MILK IDIOT

Thursday 22nd & Friday 23rd February 8pm Tickets: £23

 

G4 LIVE IN CONCERT

Saturday 3rd March 7.30pm

Tickets: VIP (MEET & GREET) first two rows £75.

Adult: £27.50. Senior/Children £24.50

 

MILTON JONES IS OUT THERE

Friday 16th March 8pm

Tickets: £26 no concessions

 

ROBERT TEMPLE – THE HYPNOTIST, LIVE & OUTRAGEOUS

Monday 30th April 7.30pm

Tickets: £19. Seniors

Children/Groups £17

 

THE BEACH BOYS STORY

Friday 4th May 7.30pm

Tickets: £16, Seniors

Children/Groups £15

 

ED BYRNE: SPOILER ALERT

Saturday 5th May 8pm

Tickets: £24

 

ALL OUR YESTERDAYS

Friday 11th May 7.30pm

Tickets: £17, Seniors

Children/Groups £16

 

RICH HALL’S HOEDOWN

Saturday 26th May

8pm Tickets: £17

 

THE Upbeat BEATLES

Saturday 9th June 7.30pm

Tickets: £20, Seniors

Children/Groups £19

 

LEE NELSON – SERIOUS JOKER

Saturday 16th June 7.30pm

Tickets: £20

 

DIRE STRAITS:UK

Friday 29th June 7.30pm

Tickets: £18, Seniors

Children/Groups £16

 

ON TOUR WITH ELVIS – starring MICHAEL KING

Friday 20th July 7.30pm

Tickets: £20

 

FAITH – The George Michael Legacy

Saturday 28th July 7.30pm

Tickets: £23.50

BLACK MAGIC  – The Little Mix Experience

Friday 3rd August 7pm

Tickets: £15

 

THE BON JOVI EXPERIENCE

Friday 10th August 7.30pm

Tickets: £20, Seniors

Children/Groups £19

 

ABBA – TAKE A CHANCE ON US

Friday 17th August 7.30pm

Tickets: £15, Seniors

Children/Groups £14

 

YOU WIN AGAIN

Saturday 1st September

7.30pm

Tickets: £19, Seniors

Children/Groups £18

 

EXPLOSIVE LIGHT ORCHESTRA – The Ultimate Tribute to Jeff Lynne & ELO

Saturday 15th September

7.30pm

Tickets: £18, Seniors

Children £16

 

THE OPERA BOYS

Friday 21st September

7.30pm

Tickets: £20, Seniors/Children £18

 

AFTERGLOW- Genesis Tribute Band

Saturday 29th September

7.30pm

Tickets: £16, Seniors

Children/Groups £15

 

NISH KUMAR

Friday 9th November 8pm

Tickets: £20, Seniors

groups £18

(OVER 16 YEARS ONLY)

 

SHOWADDYWADDY

Friday 23rd November

7.30pm

Tickets: £25.00

 

WALK LIKE A MAN

Friday 30th November 7.30pm

Tickets: £22, Seniors/Children/Groups £20

 

 

TOADS THEATRE COMPANY

@ THE LITTLE THEATRE 

ST MARK’S ROAD

MEADFOOT  TORQUAY  

DEVON  TQ1 2EL

 

BOX OFFICE: 01803 299 330

 

BOOK ONLINE:

WWW.TOADSTHEATRE.CO.UK

 

JOIN US ON FACEBOOK:

FACEBOOK.COM/TOADSLT

 

2017/18 SEASON

STARSHINE-POSTER-BABB.-THEATRE RoughJustice-A4 SteelMagnolias-A4 TonsOfMoney-A4